Palouse Basin Water Summit












Note: Sponsor pages will open in a new window. That window may be hidden behind this one on your screen.
Sponsors & SupportersLinks
Idaho Water Resources Research Institute www.iwrri.uidaho.edu
State of Washington Water Research Center www.swwrc.wsu.edu
City of Pullman www.pullman-wa.gov
City of Moscow www.moscow.id.us
City of Colfax www.ci.colfax.wa.us
City of Palouse www.visitpalouse.com
Latah Soil & Water Conservation District www.latahsoil.org
Palouse Conservation District www.palousecd.org
Washington State University www.wsu.edu
University of Idaho www.uidaho.edu
Latah County www.latah.id.us
Whitman County www.whitmancounty.org
HDR-EES www.hdrinc.com
Golder Associates www.golder.com
Taylor Engineering www.taylorengineering.com
Moscow -Pullman Building Supply www.mbspbs.com
Four Moore Inc. kmoore@turbonet.com
NW River Supplies www.nrsweb.com
Decagon www.decagon.com
The Natural Abode www.thenaturalabode.com/mm5/merchant.mvc
Tri-State Distributors Inc. www.t-state.com
Avista Utilities www.avistautilities.com
Resource Planning Unlimited rpu.palouse.net
Pullman Chamber of Commerce www.pullmanchamber.com
Moscow-Pullman Daily News www.dnews.com
Palouse Water Conservation Network www.pwcn.org
Washington Dept. of Ecology www.ecy.wa.gov
Idaho Dept. of Water Resources www.idwr.state.id.us
Palouse Basin Aquifer Committee www.webs.uidaho.edu/pbac/
Palouse-Clearwater Environmental Institute www.pcei.org


Palouse Basin Water Summit . c/o Palouse Conservation District
325 NW State Street . Pullman, WA 99163 . 509-332-4101 . Fax 509-332-0459
palousewatersummit.org